Meet the team

Responsible for:

  • Leadership and strategic direction
Cecilia Tredget

Cecilia Tredget

Managing Director

E: Cecilia.tredget@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758305

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Leadership 
  • Employers’ Services
Michelle Kirk

Michelle Kirk

Director

E: Michelle.kirk@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758314

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Talent Bank & Employers’ Services
Lucy Ashwell

Lucy Ashwell

Senior Manager

E: lucy.ashwell@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758319

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Procurement
  • Service Commercialisation
  • Investment Programme
Eddie Gibson

Eddie Gibson

Senior Manager

E: Eddie.gibson@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758310

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Communications/Marketing
  • Support Services
Hannah Shah

Hannah Shah

Senior Manager

E: Hannah.shah@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758316

view profile +

Responsible for:

  •  Policy and Secretariat
Cinar Altun

Cinar Altun

Policy and Secretariat Manager

E: Cinar.altun@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758321

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • European Partnership
Jonathan Millins

Jonathan Millins

Head of Office, European Partnership

E: jonathan.millins@east-of-england.eu

T: 0032 2 289 1200

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • European Partnership
Jenny Carson

Jenny Carson

Senior European Policy Officer

E: Jenny.carson@east-of-england.eu

T: 0032 2 289 1200

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • European Partnership
Jackie Eveleigh

Jackie Eveleigh

Senior European Policy Officer

E: jackie.eveleigh@east-of-england.eu

T: 0032 2 289 1200

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • European Partnership
Geoff Archer

Geoff Archer

European Policy Officer

E: geoff.archer@east-of-england.eu

T: +32 2 289 1200

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • European Partnership
Panita Ball

Panita Ball

European Policy Officer

E: panita.ball@east-of-england.eu

T: +32 2289 1200

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Policy and secretariat support
Kate O'Driscoll

Kate O'Driscoll

Policy Officer

E: kate.odriscoll@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758302

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Talent Bank
Sebastian Reeves

Sebastian Reeves

Talent Bank Coordinator

E: Sebastian.Reeves@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758315

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Employers' Services
Emma Moore

Emma Moore

Senior HR and Learning and Development Advisor

E: Emma.moore@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758326

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • PA to the Managing Director and Director
Sarah Golding

Sarah Golding

PA to the Managing Director and Director

E: Sarah.golding@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758312

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Event management
Jayne Cole

Jayne Cole

Events Coordinator

E: Jayne.cole@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758304

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Business administration
Lauren Merchant

Lauren Merchant

Apprentice

E: lauren.merchant@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758307

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Employers' Services
Marie Stannard

Marie Stannard

HR Advisor

E: Marie.Stannard@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758325

view profile +

Responsible for:

  •  Strategic Migration Partnership
Gosia Strona

Gosia Strona

Senior Policy Officer

E: Malgorzata.strona@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758324

view profile +

Responsible for:

  • Strategic Migration Partnership
Louise Gooch

Louise Gooch

Policy Officer

E: Louise.gooch@eelga.gov.uk

T: 01284 758308

view profile +
12